state resources

CENTRAL OKLAHOMA HEALTHY START INITIATIVE/
COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS OF OKLAHOMA Program Coordinator

Kamisha Busby, MBA-HC
(405) 427-3200 or kbusby@communityhealthok.org

 
HEARTLINE, INC. (211)

PO Box 12832
Oklahoma City, OK 73157

Director of Resource Management
Danielle Harris
(405) 840-9396 Ext. 108 or  dharris@heartlineoklahoma.org

 
MARCH OF DIMES

5100 N. Brookline, Suite 850
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Maternal Child Health Director
Belinda Rogers
(405) 415-1264 or brogers@marchofdimes.org

 

OKLAHOMA INSTITUTE FOR CHILD ADVOCACY

3800 N. Classen Blvd., Suite 230
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Chief Executive Officer
Joe Dorman
(405) 236-5437 ext. 4 or jdorman@oica.org

 
OKLAHOMA PERINATAL QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COLLABORATIVE

The OPQIC website features information on the initiatives of the collaborativeresources for providers and a map of statewide resources available to patients.

800 NE 15th Street, OUTC 204
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Program Director
Barbara O’Brien, MS, RN
(405) 271-7777 or barbara-obrien@ouhsc.edu

 
PERINATAL CENTER OF OKLAHOMA

2000 S. Wheeling Ave, Suite 920
Tulsa, OK 74104

Director of Clinical Services
Liz Bell
(918) 947-5980 or liz.bell@perinatalok.com

 
PLANNED PARENTHOOD

619 NW 23rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Vice President of Oklahoma Operations
Jackie Johnson, MSN, ARNP
(405) 528.2157 or jackie.johnson@ppgreatplains.org

 
UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA HEALTH SCIENCES CENTER

1100 N. Lindsey Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Assistant Professor, Adolescent Medicine
Kelly Curran, MD
(405) 271-6372 or kelly-curran@ouhsc.edu

Assistant Professor, OBGYN
Sabrina Wyatt, MD
(405) 271-8787 or sabrina-wyatt@ouhsc.edu

Clinical Skills Education and Testing Center Director
Lin Goldston, MHA
271-2769 Ext. 48274 or  lin-goldston@ouhsc.edu

GEORGE KAISER FAMILY FOUNDATION

7030 S. Yale Ave., Suite 600
Tulsa, OK 74136

Senior Program Officer
Kimberly Butler, MPH
(918) 392-1612 or kimberly@gkff.org

 
KIRKPATRICK FAMILY FUND

1001 W. Wilshire Blvd., Fourth floor
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Senior Program Officer
Tina D. Burdett
(405) 767-3702 or t.burdett@occf.org

 
OKLAHOMA HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY

4345 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Focus Forward Oklahoma Program
Mary Gowin, PhD, MPH
(405) 522-7391 or mary.gowin@okhca.org

 
OKLAHOMA FAMILY NETWORK

800 NE 15th Street, 316
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Executive Director
Joni Bruce
(405) 271-5072 or joib@ofn.mobi

 
OKLAHOMA STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

The OSDH website features current birth statistics at OK2SHARE. The website also has information on teen pregnancy prevention efforts and clinics and services.

1000 NE 10th Street
OKC, OK 73117

Maternal and Child Health Service
Director, Maternal and Child Health Service
Joyce Marshall, MPH
(405) 271-4480 or joycem@health.ok.gov

Perinatal and Reproductive Health Division
Administrative Program Manager
Jill Nobles-Botkin, MSN, APRN-CNM
(405) 271-4476 or jill@health.ok.gov

Child and Adolescent Health Division
Administrative Program Manager
Alicia M. Lincoln, MSW, MSPH
(405) 271-4471 or alicial@health.ok.gov

Maternal and Child Health Assessment
Administrative Program Manager
Paul H. Patrick, MPH
(405) 271-6761 or paulp@health.ok.gov

 
TEEN EMPOWER

PO Box 6083
Oklahoma City, OK 73153

Executive Director
Kathy Harms
(405) 503-7081 or kathyh@teenempower.org

Focus Forward Logo